Testimonials

Gifted Bodyworker
Jan 4, 2018
Testimonial by:  Feeling less Pain
5 Stars

Gifted Bodyworker“Amazing! Phil is a gifted bodyworker….he has truly changed my health for the better. Phil is knowledgeable, caring and professional. I was in a lot of pain when I first began seeing Phil and had been to many other practitioners with little results. I highly recommend Phil if you are experiencing pain as he has helped me to feel normal again!”
Customer since December 2017

Gifted Bodyworker

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Best Bodywork Ever!
Jan 3, 2018
Testimonial by: T.M.
5 Stars

Best BodyworkBest Bodywork Ever! I’ve been working with Phil for over a year on a back issue that had challenged me for 13 years. I can say without reservation that he is the most talented health care professional I have met. He treats the whole body and takes time to share his knowledge. He provides life-changing care.”
Customer since April 2016

Best Bodywork Ever

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Knee Pain
Dec 21, 2017
Testimonial by: N.N.
5 Stars

Knee Pain

“I went to Phil after having surgery on my torn meniscus about 11 months prior. I have had continual knee pain since the surgery. Phil was able to give me immediate noticeable relief in my knee. I am extremely impressed with the work that Phil does, and I highly recommend him.”
Customer since December 2017

Knee Pain

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Low Back Pain
Oct 25, 2017
Testimonial by: Nichole Vanecek
5 Stars

Low back PainI am so grateful to Phil!  I suffered with low back pain after an injury for over a year. Acupuncture helped with the pain and inflammation, however once I worked out my muscles would tighten up. I needed body work to change the way my muscles fired during my workouts. Phil did just that. He was able to decrease my pain, increase my mobility, and get me back to enjoying life! Thank you Phil!
Customer since August 2017

Low Back Pain

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Pain Free Manner
Sep 25, 2017
Testimonial by: Jay Alexander
5 Stars

Pain free MannerGreat Results! I have been visiting Phil for over 2 years. He is very knowledgeable, dedicated, and cares about his patients. I like to exercise from running to weightlifting and with Phil’s help he has been able to improve my workouts and has helped me do the training I enjoy in a pain free manner. Thank you Phil!
Customer since March 2016

Pain Free Manner

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Sport Injury Problems
Sep 18, 2017
Testimonial by: Predrag Zugic
5 Stars

Sports Injury ProblemsExceptional results!  I visited Phil the first time in 2012. Since then, I am a returning patient for all my body/sport injury problems. Phil is a very knowledgeable and dedicated professional. I am a certified PSIA (professional ski instructor), marathon runner, cyclist, and I need occasional help from Phil to keep up with all my physical activities. Thank you, Phil, for enabling me to do the things I love with no pain!”
Customer since July 2012

Sport Injury Problems

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Less Pain, More Flexible
Aug 5, 2017
Testimonial by: M.P.
5 Stars

Less Pain More FlexibleBest Ever! I’ve now had 10 sessions with Phil. I have less pain, am more flexible and am making good progress. I always feel better after my treatment. Phil teaches me what I need to do to between treatments to keep the progress moving. He’s great! Working with Phil is one of the best things I’ve ever done for myself. Thanks Phil – you’re the best!”
Customer since August 2017

Less Pain More Flexible

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Results are Immediate
Jul 31, 2017
Testimonial by: Thomas Herr
5 Stars

Results are Immediate

“Great!  Phil is great. Results are immediate and he challenges me every session to make more progress. This treatment is for the people who want to do the work to really feel better. Thank you Phil!!!!”
Customer since July 2017

Results are Immediate

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Excellent Healer
Jul 19, 2017
Testimonial by: B.R.
5 Stars

Excellent Healer

“Fantastic Corrective Bodywork! Phil is an excellent healer. He understands the body so completely and coupled with his intuitive knowledge he is like no other therapist that I have seen. I have a myriad of issues and he knows just what to do to free up the tightness in my neck, back, arms and legs. He has suggestions for what one can do at home to enhance the strides he makes. I’ll be back for sure!!”
Customer since May 2013

Excellent Healer

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Chronic Pain
Jun 6, 2017
Testimonial by: M.P.
5 Stars

Chronic PainWonderful Results. Phil is great! I’ve dealt with chronic pain for more years than I care to remember. After just a few sessions with Phil, I feel like I just might beat it this time. I feel the best I have in years! His ability to find and release trigger points is phenomenal! The combination of Phil’s knowledge, talent and friendly personality make him an excellent practitioner! Thanks to Phil and acupuncture, I’m finally breaking the cycle of aches and pain!”
Customer since April 2017

Chronic Pain

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

Multiple Trigger Points
Jun 5, 2017
Testimonial by: Almost healed
5 Stars

Multiple Trigger Points

Amazing results after years of pain! After 6 years of chronic pelvic floor pain I am seeing positive changes as a result of the work done by Phil! My pain has improved dramatically from the release of multiple trigger points. Who knew trigger points could cause so much pain? I have experienced monumental changes for the better in six sessions and I just purchased a second package! I have seen every practitioner under the sun and a combination of Phil and physical therapy has finally given me the breakthrough I desperately needed!”
Customer since April 2017

Multiple Trigger Points

Wayzata | Minnetonka | Maple Grove | Eden Prairie | Orono | Plymouth

More Testimonials

 


Schedule Your Appointment Today

book online---advanced corrective bodyworks

Testimonials

Low Back Pain
Oct 25, 2017
Testimonial by: Nichole Vanecek
5 Stars

Low back PainI am so grateful to Phil!  I suffered with low back pain after an injury for over a year. Acupuncture helped with the pain and inflammation, however once I worked out my muscles would tighten up. I needed body work to change the way my muscles fired during my workouts. Phil did just that. He was able to decrease my pain, increase my mobility, and get me back to enjoying life! Thank you Phil!
Customer since August 2017

Conditions Commonly Treated

  • Sports injuries
  • Reducing back muscle pain
  • Reducing muscle soreness
  • Reducing post-operative inflammation
  • Lowering blood pressure
  • Lessening depression and anxiety
  • Headaches
  • Acute and chronic pain
  • Stress and tension related disorders
  • Chronic Inflammation and Arthritis
  • Chronic Fatigue Syndrome
  • Neck Pain
  • Shoulder, Elbow, Hip and Knee Pain
  • Motor vehicle accident injuries
  • Chronic Pain
  • Work Injuries
  • We Can Help

  • Arthritis
  • Carpal Tunnel
  • Feet
  • Migraines
  • Muscle Aches
  • Myofascial Pain
  • Pain Management
  • Shoulder Pain
  • Soft Tissue Strains
  • Spinal Problems
  • Sports Injuries
  • TMJ
  • Tendonitis
  • Whiplash
  • Wayzata Location

    3701 Shoreline Dr. #202d
    Wayzata, MN 55391
    In the Casco Run offices
    Office number: (763) 439-7497

    Verified Customer Reviews


    Read my Reviews